Bush Kate Artist Lyrics

Lyrics Directory>> B>> Bush Kate Artist Lyrics

Bush Kate
Bush Kate Author
This Woman's Work CD2 Album (1990)
Bush Kate - This Woman
  • Im Still Waiting
  • Ken
  • Them Heavy People
  • Dont Push Your Foot on the Heartbrake
  • James And The Cold Gun
  • Lamour Looks Something Like You
  • The Big Sky
  • This Woman's Work CD1 Album (1990)
    Bush Kate - This Woman
  • Ran Tan Waltz
  • Passing Through Air
  • December Will Be Magic Again
  • Warm and Soothing
  • Lord of the Reedy River
  • Under the Ivy
  • Burning Bridge
  • My Lagan Love
  • Not This Time
  • Walk Straight Down the Middle
  • Be Kind to My Mistakes
  • The Whole Story Album (1986)
    Bush Kate - The Whole Story Album
  • Wuthering Heights
  • Cloudbusting
  • The Man With The Child In His Eyes
  • Breathing
  • Wow
  • Hounds of Love
  • Running up That Hill
  • Army Dreamers
  • Sat In Your Lap
  • Experiment IV
  • The Dreaming
  • Babooshka
  • The Sensual World Album (1989)
    Bush Kate - The Sensual World Album
  • The Sensual World
  • Love and Anger
  • The Fog
  • Reaching Out
  • Heads Were Dancing
  • Deeper Understanding
  • Between a Man and a Woman
  • Never Be Mine
  • Rockets Tail
  • This Womans Work
  • The Red Shoes Album (1993)
    Bush Kate - The Red Shoes Album
  • Rubberband Girl
  • And So Is Love
  • Eat the Music
  • Moments of Pleasure
  • The Song Of Solomon
  • Lily
  • The Red Shoes
  • Top of the City
  • Constellation of the Heart
  • Big Stripey Lie
  • Why Should I Love You?
  • The Kick Inside Album (1978)
    Bush Kate - The Kick Inside Album
  • Moving
  • The Saxophone Song
  • Strange Phenomena
  • Kite
  • Feel It
  • Oh To Be In Love
  • Room For The Life
  • The Kick Inside
  • The Dreaming Album (1982)
    Bush Kate - The Dreaming Album
  • There Goes a Tenner
  • Pull Out The Pin
  • Suspended In Gaffa
  • Leave It Open
  • Night Of The Swallow
  • All The Love
  • Houdini
  • Get Out Of My House
  • Never For Ever Album (1980)
    Bush Kate - Never For Ever Album
  • Delius (Song Of Summer)
  • Blow Away (For Bill)
  • All We Ever Look For
  • Egypt
  • The Wedding List
  • Violin
  • The Infant Kiss
  • Lionheart Album (1978)
    Bush Kate - Lionheart Album
  • Symphony in Blue
  • In Search of Peter Pan
  • Oh England My Lionheart
  • Fullhouse
  • In the Warm Room
  • Kashka from Baghdad
  • Coffee Homeground
  • Hammer Horror
  • Hounds Of Love (+ bonus tracks) Album (1985)
  • Running up That Hill (A Deal With God)
  • Mother Stands for Comfort
  • The Big Sky (Meteorogical Mix)
  • Hounds Of Love Album (1983)
    Bush Kate - Hounds Of Love Album
  • And Dream Of Sheep
  • Under Ice
  • Waking the Witch
  • Watching You Without Me
  • Jig of Life
  • Hello Earth
  • The Morning Fog
  • Unknown Album
  • Full House
  • Saxophone Song
  • Song of Solomon

  • Help make our music text archive better:
  • If you find some new information about Bush Kate singer from our site, that isnít already on moodpint, please let us know, Any information, reviews, or news is appreciated.
  • If information about Bush Kate from moodpoint directory is wrong, please feel free to contact us and write where the incorrect data should be replaced by correct data.
  • if you know authors, that isnít already on our lyrics directory, please use "Add Lyrics" to submit it.

    You cannot find the text of a song or singer?
  • Use "Find Lyrics" box on our site, try to use different artist (like Bush Kate) or (and) song title word forms.
    For example: Artist "Kane & Abel" can be found also by "Kane Abel" words.
  • If it has not helped, write us all information that you know about this song, we try to help you.

  • Home | | Privacy Policy | Add Lyrics |
    All lyrics are copyright of their respective owners. Copyright © 2007 moodpoint.com

    Privacy Policy
    Add Lyrics

    Top Songs
    Top Artists
    Top Albums

    Find Lyrics